Who are we?

united in faith

Church Online

church online



News & Magazine


Connect Login

chaplaincy connect

Bienvenue   Bienvenue


Useful Contacts (click on the name for telephone number)

Name Position
David Albrecht Chaplaincy Warden
Sally Davies Chaplaincy Warden
Stephen Tipton Chaplaincy Treasurer
Nellie Salvi Prayer Chain Coordinator
Amy Owensmith Environment Officer
Gill Sweetman Magazine Editor
Website Team Chaplaincy Website
Amy Owensmith Chaplaincy Administration
Revd. Tony Lomas Chaplain
Revd. Liz Morris Priest with Responsibility
Revd. Bramwell Bearcroft Clergy
Revd. Louise Courtney Clergy
Revd. Brian Davies Clergy
Revd. Barrie Green Clergy
Revd. Andy Horlock Clergy
Revd. David Makepeace Clergy
Revd. Angela Marshall Clergy
Revd David Marshall Clergy
Revd. Robin Nash Clergy
Revd. Gerald Rootham Clergy