Who are we?

reaching out together in 2016

Worship Services

worship services

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Let's Listen

Gironde

Christmas Carol Services throughout Aquitaine

christmas carol servicesPreparations for this year's Christmas Carol services are well underway! We would like to invite you to attend the many services of Lessons and Carols which are scheduled to take place in the month of December, from the 8th until the 20th. Featuring readings, prayers, candlelight, and choir pieces, these services each have a unique flavour, and are a blessed occasion to gather in celebration of Christ's birth.

All are welcome to join us, do invite your friends!

Sunday 03 Dec 18:00 Advent Carol Service, Bertric Burée, Dordogne

Thursday 07 Dec - 18:00 Ribérac church, Dordogne

Sunday 10 December:

11:00 - Doudrac, Lot et Garonne

14:30 Madagascan Carol Service – Bordeaux

16:00 Chancelade Abbey, Dordogne

17:00 Christmas Carol Service – Bordeaux

17:00 Ste Catherine's church, Upper Limeuil, Dordogne

Tuesday 12 Dec - 18:00 Monteton, Lot et Garonne

Wednesday 13 Dec - 18:30 Dondas, Lot et Garonne

Thursday 14 Dec - 18:00 Eymet Church, Dordogne

Friday 15 December:

17:00 Sainte Nathalène, Dordogne (near Sarlat)

18:30 Saint Médard, Clermont Dessous, Lot et Garonne

Saturday 16 Dec - 17:00 Vic Fezensac, Gers

Tuesday 19 Dec - 18:30 Allez-et-Cazeneuve, Lot et Garonne

Wednesday 20 Dec - 18:00 Négrondes, Dordogne

Friday 22 Dec - 18:30, La Taste, Condom (please RSVP: details to be featured soon)

For more information, please contact Rev'd Tony Lomas, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or +33 (0) 672 31 72 87.