Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Christmas Carol Services throughout Aquitaine

christmas carol servicesMany Christmas Carol services are planned to take place throughout the Chaplaincy in the coming weeks. Featuring readings, prayers, candlelight, and choir pieces, these services each have a unique flavour, and are a blessed occasion to gather to celebrate Christ's birth. All are welcome!

Sunday 01 December:

15:00 Advent Concert - Limeuil, Dordogne

16:00 Advent Carols – Bertric Burée, Dordogne

Friday 06 December - 18:00 Christmas Carol Service – Ribérac church, Dordogne

Sunday 08 December - 11:00 Christmas Carol Service – Doudrac, Lot et Garonne

Tuesday 10 December - 18:00 Christmas Carol Service – Monteton, Lot et Garonne

Wednesday 11 December - 18:30 Christmas Carol Service – Dondas, Lot et Garonne

Saturday 14 December:

12:00 Christmas Lunch and Carols – Envals, Lot et Garonne

16:00 Christmas Carol Service - Chancelade, Dordogne

Sunday 15 December:

16:00 Christmas Carol Service - Bordeaux, Eglise Notre Dame

17:00 Christmas Carol Service – Limeuil, Dordogne

18:00 Carols by Candlelight – La Taste, near La Sauvetat (Gers)

Monday 16 December - 17:00 Christmas Carol Service – Sainte Nathalène, Dordogne

Friday 20 December:

18:00 Christmas Carol Service – Négrondes, Dordogne

18:30 Christmas Carol Service, St Médard, Lot et Garonne

Sunday 22 December - 16:00 Christmas Carol Service – Bertric Burée, Dordogne

Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve)

16:00 Holy Communion – Monteton, Lot et Garonne

22:30 Holy Communion – Limeuil, Dordogne

Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day)

10:30 Holy Communion – Bertric Burée, Dordogne

10:30 Family Communion - Bordeaux, Eglise St Pierre

10:30 Fresh Expressions – Eymet Temple, Dordogne

10:30 Holy Communion – Limeuil, Dordogne

11:00 Holy Communion - Doudrac, Lot et Garonne

All are welcome to join us, invite your friends and family!

For more information, please contact Amy Owensmith (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.), 06 07 04 07 77.